Isle Royale Charters

Shipwreck Diving At It's Best

Links

Diving Links

FantaSea Scuba & Travel – http://www.fantaseadivers.com

Divers Inc. – http://www.diversinc.com

Scuba Sensations – http://www.scubasensations.com

Florida Keys Charters – http://www.rltdivers.com

Elmers Watersports – http://www.elmerswatersports.com

Innerspace – http://www.innerspacescuba.com

Scuba Center – http://www.scubacenter.com

Aqua Center – http://www.aquacntr.com/index.asp

Divers Realm – http://www.diversrealm.com

Huron Scuba – http://www.huronscuba.com

Aquaventurehttp://www.gudcscuba.com

Midwest Diving Specialists –http://www.mds-scuba.com

Superior Trips – http://www.superiortrips.com

Aquatic Adventures of MI http://www.aquaticadventuresofmi.com

MN Blackdog Diving – http://www.mn-blackdogdiving.com

Non-Diving Links

Isle Royale National Park – http://www.nps.gov/isro

Isle Royale Water Temps – http://www.coastwatch.msu.edu/superior/s21.html

Shipwreck Show Links

Upper Midwest Scuba and Adventure Travel Show – http://www.umsatshow.org

Ghost Ships Festival – http://www.ghost-ships.org